MW vs BT 5th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018

MW vs BT 5th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018

This match will be played between MW vs BT 5th T20 match dream11 today match prediction of this series Karnataka Premier League 2018.

we will provide CPL t20 2018, Vitality T20 Blast, dream11 team selection tips, dream11 team selection today, Cricket match London, Cricket match odi, Cricket match data, a cricket match quotations.


Match Details


Series :- Women Cricket Super League T20 2018.

Match Name :- MW vs BT 5th T20 Match

Stadium :- KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Match Date :- 20/Aug/2018

Start Time :- 06:30 PM IST

Hosts to :- Hubli





1 Krishnappa Gowtham will not play this match.

2 Abhinav Manohar scored superb 61 runs in last match.

Shoaib Manager has been in good form with bat as well as ball.

Arjun Hoysala is a great T20 hitter and can be key in tonight’s match.

5 Swapnil Yelave are very inconsistent with bat.

6 Rohan Kadam and Swapnil Yelave / D Nischal will open the inning for BALLARY TUSKERS.

7 Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar and CM Gautam will handle the middle order for BALLARY TUSKERS.

Abrar Kazi can be promoted anytime for hitting.

9 Arjun Hoysala and R Bhatkal will open the inning for MYSURU WARRIORS.

10 Jagadeesha Suchith and Prateek Jain will lead the spin attack for MYSURU WARRIORS.

11 Amit Verma is captain of MYSURU WARRIORS.

12 Abrar Kazi will lead the spin attack for BALLARY TUSKERS.



Team Squad

MYSURU WARRIORS SQUAD – Jagadeesha Suchith, Amit Verma (c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Rajoo Bhatkal, B N Bhareth, S P Manjunath, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala, K V Siddharth, Prateek Jain, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Sharath Srinivas, Manoj K H, Kushal Wadhwani, Luvnith Sisodia, Vinay Sagar, Kishan Bedare and Gowtham Sagar


BALLARY TUSKERS SQUAD –  CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, Rohan Kadam, T Pradeep, Abrar Kazi, Swapnil Yelave, SL Akshay, Satish Bharadwaj, C A Karthik, Rajat Hegde, Manjesh Reddy NV, Rohit Sabharwal, Ritesh Bhatkal, Chiranjeevi, D Nischal


MW vs BT Probable 11

MYSURU WARRIORS XI – 1 Arjun Hoysala, 2 R Bhatkal, 3 KV Siddhartha, 4 Amit Verma (c), 5 Shoaib Manager, 6 NP Bhareth, 7 Jagadeesha Suchith, 8 SP Manjunath/Kushaal Wadhwani, 9 Sharat Srinivas, 10 V Vijaykumar, 11 Prateek Jain


BALLARY TUSKERS XI –  1 Rohan Kadam, 2 Swapnil Yelave/D Nischal, 3 Devdutt Padikkal, 4 Abhinav Manohar, 5 CM Gautam (w/c), 6 Abrar Kazi, 7 Karthik CA, 8 Pradeep T, 9 Ritesh Bhatkal, 10 Santhebennur Akshay, 11 Muthanna Nayak/Satish Bhardwaj.


Pich Report

This pitch is neutral and here both the bowler and the batsman will help.


  1. Arjun Hoysala
  2. Rohan Kadam
  3. Abhinav Manohar


  1. Abrar Kazi
  2. Pradeep T
  3. Jagadeesha Suchith


  1. Arjun Hoysala
  2. Rohan Kadam
  3. Abhinav Manohar
  4. Shoaib Manager
  5. Amit Verma
  6. Abrar Kazi
  7. R Bhatkal
  8. CM Gautam





Grand League



Match Prediction Reports

Dream11 perfect team, fantasy cricket team, Dream11 team guru prediction, Every match prediction, Dream11 best team combination, dream11 guru, daily prediction, dream11 team suggestion, dream11 app guru, all fantasy tips and news, best combination for fantasy cricket, letest news and update, dream11 cricket prediction, dream11  tips and tricks, dream11  fantasy app, cricket dream11 match combination, dream11 playing 11, dream11 possible 11 dream11 probable 11 my dream 11 team  My Dream11 team guru  dream11teamguru cricket playing 11


3 Comments on “MW vs BT 5th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *