LYC vs MAD 26th T20 Match Dream11 Team Prediction | TNPL T20 2018

LYC vs MAD 26th T20 Match TNPL Dream11 Team Prediction & Preview


Hello and welcome to our preview of the LYC vs MAD 26th T20 match of this series TNPL T20 2018.


Match Details


Series :- Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 2018

Match Name :- LYC vs MAD 26th T20 Match

Stadium :- Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Match Date :- 04/Aug/2018

Start Time :- 07:15 PM IST

Hosts to :- Tamil Nadu

Live In India – Hotstar, Star Spots1




1 No outside player will take part in TNPL says supreme court.

MADURAI PANTHERS are pointed at 2nd place in the points table.

3 Arun Karthik is the 2nd leading run scorer of this tournament.

4 Jagatheesan Kousik has been in good form with bat as well as ball.

MADURAI PANTHERS already reached into the playoffs.

6 This is the must win game for LYCA KOVAI KINGS to reach playoffs.

Arun Karthik scored superb 85 runs in last match.

8 Shahrukh Khan with Abhinav Mukund will open the inning for LYCA KOVAI KINGS.

9 Arun Karthik and D Rohit will open the inning for MADURAI PANTHERS.

10 D Rohit is captain of MADURAI PANTHERS.

11 Thalaivan Sargunam, Jagatheesan Kousik and Abhishek Tanwar will be handling middle order for their team.

12 Ravi Kumar Rohith can be promoted anytime for hitting.

13 No change is expected in LYCA KOVAI KINGS team.

14 Jagatheesan Kousik and Abhishek Tanwar will lead the fast bowling attack for MADURAI PANTHERS.



Team Squad


LYCA KOVAI KINGS SQUAD :– Antony Dhas, Natarajan T, Abhinav Mukund, K.Vignesh, Shahrukh Khan M, Akkil Srinaath, Suresh Kumar J, Mithun R, Suresh Babu, Sumant Jain, Rajesh MP, Ashwin Venkataraman, M Raja, R Sathyanarayan, Mohammed Adnan Khan, S Manikandan, Rohith Ravikumar, Pradosh Ranjan Paul and S Ajith Ram


MADURAI PANTHERS SQUAD :– D Rohit (c), Arun Karthik, Rahil Shah, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Lokesh Raj, Nilesh Subramanian, SP Nathan, Jaganath Sinivas, Kiran Akash, Shijit Chandran, Vikram Jangid, Varun Chakravathi, PS Sivaramakrishnan, MS Promoth, Tushar Raheja, SS Karnavar


LYC vs MAD Probable 11


LYCA KOVAI KINGS XI – 1 Shahrukh Khan, 2 Abhinav Mukund, 3 Antony Dhas, 4 Akkil Srinaath, 5 Ashwin Venkataraman, 6 Ravi Kumar Rohith, 7 S Manigandan, 8 Prasanth Rajesh, 9 S Ajith Ram, 10 Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, 11 T Natarajan


MADURAI PANTHERS XI – 1 D Rohit, 2 Arun Karthik, 3 Thalaivan Sargunam, 4 Shijit Chandran, 5 Jagatheesan Kousik, 6 Abhishek Tanwar, 7 N Subramanian, 8 R Kartikeyan, 9 Varun Chakravathi, 10 Rahil Shah, 11 Kiran Akash



Pich Report

This pitch is neutral and here both the bowler and the batsman will help.


  1. Shahrukh Khan
  2. Shijit Chandran
  3. Thalaivan Sargunam


  1. T Natarajan
  2. S Ajith Ram
  3. Jagatheesan Kousik



  1. Shahrukh Khan
  2. Arun Karthik
  3. Thalaivan Sargunam
  4. Shijit Chandran
  5. Abhinav Mukund
  6. Antony Dhas
  7. Jagatheesan Kousik
  8. T Natarajan






Playfantasy H2H




Grand League





Match Prediction Reports


Dream11 perfect team, fantasy cricket team, Dream11 team guru prediction, Every match prediction, Dream11 best team combination, dream11 guru, daily prediction, dream11 team suggestion, dream11 app guru, all fantasy tips and news, best combination for fantasy cricket, letest news and update, dream11 cricket prediction, dream11  tips and tricks, dream11  fantasy app, cricket dream11 match combination, dream11 playing 11, dream11 possible 11 dream11 probable 11 my dream 11 team  My Dream11 team guru  dream11teamguru cricket playing 11


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *