HT vs BT 7th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018

HT vs BT 7th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018

HT vs BT 7th T20 match dream11 today match prediction of this series Karnataka Premier League 2018.

we will provide CPL t20 2018, Vitality T20 Blast, dream11 team selection tips, dream11 team selection today, Cricket match London, Cricket match odi, Cricket match data, a cricket match quotations.


Match Details


Series :- Karnataka Premier League 2018

Match Name :-HT vs BT 7th T20 Match

Stadium :- KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Match Date :- 22/Aug/2018

Start Time :- 02:00 PM IST

Hosts to :- Hubli





1 Manish Pandey will not play this match.

2 Devdutt Paddikal scored superb 60 runs in last match.

3 R Vinay Kumar has been in good form with bat as well as ball.

4 Abrar Kazi is a great T20 hitter and can be key in tonight’s match.

5 Swapnil Yelave are very inconsistent with bat.

6 Rohan Kadam and Swapnil Yelave / D Nischal will open the inning for BALLARY TUSKERS.

7 Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar and CM Gautam will handle the middle order for BALLARY TUSKERS.

8 Praveen Dubey can be promoted anytime for hitting.

9 Mohammad Taha / Sujit N Gowda and Abhishek Reddy will open the inning for HUBLI TIGER.

10 Sunil Kumar Jain, Vinay Kumar and Praveen Dubey will handle the middle order for HUBLI TIGER.

11 I.G Anil and Mahesh Patel will lead the spin attack for HUBLI TIGER.

12 CM Gautam is captain of  BIJAPUR BULLS.

13 Abrar Kazi will lead the spin attack for BALLARY TUSKERS.



Team Squad

HUBLI TIGER SQUAD – R Vinay Kumar (c), Abhishek Reddy, Abhishek Sakuja, Praveen Dubey, Melu Kranti Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Taha, Vidyadhar Patil, Nitin Bhille, Anil IG, Rahul Naik, Sunil Jain, Vidwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Kiran A M, Sujit N Gowda, Shivraj S


BALLARY TUSKERS SQUAD –  CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, Rohan Kadam, T Pradeep, Abrar Kazi, Swapnil Yelave, SL Akshay, Satish Bharadwaj, C A Karthik, Rajat Hegde, Manjesh Reddy NV, Rohit Sabharwal, Ritesh Bhatkal, Chiranjeevi, D Nischal


HT vs BT Probable 11

HUBLI TIGER XI – 1 Mohammad Taha / Kiran AM, 2 Abhishek Reddy, 3 Sujit N Gowda, 4 Sunil Kumar Jain, 5 Vinay Kumar (c), 6 Praveen Dubey, 7 Nitin Bhille, 8 Kranti Kumar, 9 Mahesh Patel, 10 I.G Anil, 11 Darshan MB


BALLARY TUSKERS XI –  1 Rohan Kadam, 2 Swapnil Yelave/D Nischal, 3 Devdutt Padikkal, 4 Abhinav Manohar, 5 CM Gautam (w/c), 6 Abrar Kazi, 7 Karthik CA, 8 Pradeep T, 9 Ritesh Bhatkal, 10 Santhebennur Akshay, 11 Muthanna Nayak/Satish Bhardwaj.


Pich Report

This pitch is neutral and here both the bowler and the batsman will help.


  1. Sunil Kumar Jain
  2. Rohan Kadam
  3. Devdutt Padikkal


  1. Vinay Kumar
  2. Abrar Kazi
  3. 8 Pradeep T


  1. Vinay Kumar
  2. Rohan Kadam
  3. Devdutt Padikkal
  4. Praveen Dubey
  5. Abrar Kazi
  6. Mohammad Taha
  7. Abhinav Manohar
  8. Pradeep T





Grand League



Match Prediction Reports

Dream11 perfect team, fantasy cricket team, Dream11 team guru prediction, Every match prediction, Dream11 best team combination, dream11 guru, daily prediction, dream11 team suggestion, dream11 app guru, all fantasy tips and news, best combination for fantasy cricket, letest news and update, dream11 cricket prediction, dream11  tips and tricks, dream11  fantasy app, cricket dream11 match combination, dream11 playing 11, dream11 possible 11 dream11 probable 11 my dream 11 team  My Dream11 team guru  dream11teamguru cricket playing 11



8 Comments on “HT vs BT 7th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *