HT vs BP 20th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018

HT vs BP 20th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018

HT vs BP 20th T20 match dream11 today match prediction of this series Karnataka Premier League 2018.

we will provide CPL t20 2018, Vitality T20 Blast, dream11 team selection tips, dream11 team selection today, Cricket match London, Cricket match odi, Cricket match data, a cricket match quotations.


Match Details


Series :- Karnataka Premier League 2018

Match Name :-HT vs BP 20th T20 Match

Stadium :- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Match Date :- 01/Sep/2018

Start Time :- 06:30 PM IST

Hosts to :- Mysore





1 Manish Pandey has joined the team but his playing chance is 50-50.

2 Dikshankshu Negi scored superb 60 runs in last match.

R Vinay Kumar has been in good form with bat as well as ball.

4 Stuart Binny is a great T20 hitter and can be key in tonight’s match.

5 Abhishek Reddy are very inconsistent with bat.

6 Dikshankshu Negi and S Hoover will open the inning for BELAGAVI PANTHERS.

7 D Avinash, Stuart Binny and Mohanram Nidhish will handle the middle order for BELAGAVI PANTHERS.

Praveen Dubey can be promoted anytime for hitting.

9 Mohammad Taha and Abhishek Reddy will open the inning for HUBLI TIGER.

10 Sujit N Gowda, Vinay Kumar and Praveen Dubey will handle the middle order for HUBLI TIGER.

11 Mahesh Patel and Praveen Dubey will lead the spin attack for HUBLI TIGER.

12 Stuart Binny is captain of BELAGAVI PANTHERS.

13 Shubhang Hedge will lead the spin attack for BELAGAVI PANTHERS.



Team Squad

HUBLI TIGER SQUAD – R Vinay Kumar (c), Abhishek Reddy, Abhishek Sakuja, Praveen Dubey, Melu Kranti Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Taha, Vidyadhar Patil, Nitin Bhille, Anil IG, Rahul Naik, Sunil Jain, Vidwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Kiran A M, Sujit N Gowda, Shivraj S


BELAGAVI PANTHERS SQUAD – Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, Stalin Hoover, Avinash D, Mohanram Nidhesh, Dikshankshu Negi, Shubhang Hegde, Rakshith S, Nikin Jose, Saurabh Yadav, Prashant S, Sadiq Kirmani, Darshan Machaiah, Shreyas BM, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar, Akshay Ballal, Aman Khan


HT vs BP Probable 11

HUBLI TIGER XI – 1 Mohammad Taha, 2 Abhishek Reddy, 3 Sujit N Gowda, 4 Praveen Dubey, 5 Vinay Kumar, 6 Nitin Bhille/AM Kiran, 7 Kranti Kumar, 8 Parikshith Shetty/Sunil Kumar Jain/Anil Ig, 9 Mahesh Patel, 10 S Seshadri / Anil Ig, 11 Darshan MB


BELAGAVI PANTHERS XI –  1 S Hoover, 2 Dikshankshu Negi, 3 S Rakshit, 4 Stuart Binny, 5 M Nidhish, 6 Akshay Ballal/Manish Pandey, 7 Prashant S/Manish Pandey, 8 HS Sharath, 9 D Avinash, 10 Shubhang Hedge, 11 Niyas Nisar


Pich Report

This pitch is neutral and here both the bowler and the batsman will help.


  1. Mohammad Taha
  2. Dikshankshu Negi
  3. Sujit N Gowda


  1. Vinay Kumar
  2. Stuart Binny
  3. HS Sharath


  1. Vinay Kumar
  2. Stuart Binny
  3. Mohammad Taha
  4. Praveen Dubey
  5. Kranti Kumar
  6. HS Sharath
  7. S Hoover
  8. Manish Pandey





Grand League



Match Prediction Reports

Dream11 perfect team, fantasy cricket team, Dream11 team guru prediction, Every match prediction, Dream11 best team combination, dream11 guru, daily prediction, dream11 team suggestion, dream11 app guru, all fantasy tips and news, best combination for fantasy cricket, letest news and update, dream11 cricket prediction, dream11  tips and tricks, dream11  fantasy app, cricket dream11 match combination, dream11 playing 11, dream11 possible 11 dream11 probable 11 my dream 11 team  My Dream11 team guru  dream11teamguru cricket playing 11


3 Comments on “HT vs BP 20th T20 Match Dream11 Today Match Prediction KPL T20 2018”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *